CLOTHY

Did you see the new surprise box from GroVia? We will be revealing the contents on our Facebook page on Tuesday, September 5th at 2pm ET (1 pm CST, 12 pm MT, and 11 am PT). 
 
Whatever gift is in this box it will be arriving soon Kebbie's Diaper Bag soon and available for purchase starting September 18th. We're not sure if the new item(s) are limited edition or not. More information will be coming soon. 
 
Would you like to WIN the contents of the box? Here's what you need to do to enter: 
  1. RSVP to our live Facebook event here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1492579034156035
  2. Invite a friend (or a few friends) or share the event!
  3. Attend the event on our Kebbie's Diaper Bag Facebook page, watch the reveal and then enter to win on the form below. Giveaway ends on 9/17.
Winner will be selected at random from all entries. US shipping addresses only (APO/FPO as well). 

Grovia Reveal Giveaway

 

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
GroVia Fennec Collection
The latest print collection from Sloomb & GroVia STOCK on SEPTEMBER 18!!! We can hardly wait ..
$23.95
GroVia Jewel Collection
The latest print collection from Sloomb & GroVia STOCK on SEPTEMBER 18!!! We can hardly wait ..
$23.95
GroVia | Newborn All in One | Sugar Rush
Our Newborn AIO was designed to specifically meet the needs of newborn babies. A trim fit, soft m..
$15.95
payment
Powered by Fluff Since 2011
Kebbies Diaper Bag © 2017