GroVia Reveal Box

Did you see the new surprise box from GroVia? We will be revealing the contents LIVE on our Facebook & Periscope page on Monday, Marcch 20th at 2pm ET (1 pm CST, 12 pm MT, and 11 am PT). 
 
Whatever gift is in this box it will be arriving soon Kebbie's Diaper Bag soon and available for purchase starting April 2nd. We're not sure if the new item(s) are limited edition or not. More information will be coming soon. 
 
Would you like to WIN the contents of the box? Here's what you need to do to enter: 
  1. RSVP to our live Facebook event here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1834417880150749/
  2. Invite a friend (or a few friends) or share the event!
  3. Attend the live event on our Kebbie's Diaper Bag Facebook page and watch the reveal and listen for the code word to enter into the rafflecopter form below.
Winner will be selected at random from all entries. US shipping addresses only (APO/FPO as well). Winner will be announced within 24 hours of the live reveal. 

Grovia Reveal Giveaway

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

There are no products to list in this category.
payment
Powered by Fluff Since 2011
Kebbies Diaper Bag © 2017